Bmx State Teams

(Full KDM BMX website in the works)

2017 Kid DynaMite Bmx teams by State/Providence:

Kid DynaMite BMX is the Largest BMX team that has ever existed in the history of Bmx. 28 States covered and about 700 riders total on these teams.

KDM State teams are families that race locals, regionals and some nationals. These teams promote Family FUN 1st and foremost. This is Not a buy on team. These families are all hand picked and approved to ride for KDM.

If you're looking for a team to ride for in any of these state or if you have interest in starting your own KDM team, that's not listed below, please email Tina Massey for consideration.

State Team Organizer: Tina Massey -  kdmtina@gmail.com

-Canada:

Alberta - Shane Carson - shane.carson@westjet.com

-United States:

Arizona - Tina Massey - kdmtina@gmail.com

 

Arkansas - Larry Williams - williaml55@yahoo.com 

 

Colorado - Jami Duffy - duffy.racingllc@gmail.com 

 

Florida - Ashley Maszak - ashleymaszak@gmail.com

 

Georgia - Brittney Loggins  - brittney.loggins@gmail.com 

 

Kansas - Kevin Mathias - kmatt777@cox.net 

 

Maryland - Chris Wienk - wienkc@gmail.com 

 

Michigan - Sue Scheibner - slscheibner@yahoo.com 

 

Minnesota - Dan Isaacs - daycodesign@gmail.com 

 

Missouri - Kevin Fain - kevin@secondlifestudios.com 

 

New England - Peter Martone - pmartone@gmail.com 

 

Northern California - James Grippi - james_g03@yahoo.com

 

North Carolina - Derek Wilkie - bpd276@gmail.com 

 

Ohio - Matt Cook - makavelli1228@gmail.com 

 

Oklahoma - Tina Massey - kdmtina@gmail.com

 

Pennsylvania - Diane Sorrells (Central & East PA) dwsorrells@gmail.com

Western PA - Tammy Pfeiffer - tammypfeiffer1212@yahoo.com 

 

Tennessee - John True - John.E.True@uscg.mil 

 

Washington - JJ West - eurowned.jdub@gmail.com 

 

Wisconsin - Chris Schultz -  crankid76@gmail.com